Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

I drove through all kinds of weather today.  It was a wet a slippery mess on the way home.  I really enjoyed the new Persuasion movie.  A bit too much running, but I thought the characters were well portrayed.

I can’t get over the difference that having my new computer makes.  It is so much faster than my old one.  I like Vista so far, getting used to the look of the menu and finding things.

I haven’t stitched for 2 days now, hoping to fit a bit in before bed, but I have to read to Ethan for a while first.  I hope I don’t fall asleep, if I’m not careful I might!

:0)

4 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Happy Birthday Mary Kathryn!!! Hoping you have a special day. Love your Rocky Mountain Wednesday picts. Thanks for sharing your corner of the world with us!

Leave a Reply

