Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

I’m still here!  I seem to be past the worst of the fever and chills but still have the sore throat from….well, someplace not very nice!

Jerry’s sister Janet is here for a few days and today we went off with just Ethan and visited Amber in her town.  It was nearly 60 degrees today and we did some girl shopping, ate a nice lunch and walked about 12 blocks around town.  I have more pictures from today to share with you tomorrow of girl time (with poor Ethan in tow) and the fabulous dinner Janet made tonight.

Time for some tea and honey for my aching throat!

:0)

3 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. I hope you don’t mind me commenting,I was browsing through blogs when I came across yours and I just have to say the pictures of the rocky’s are spectular and thank you for sharing

Leave a Reply

