speechless!

I received the most amazing package in the mail today!  Daniela in the Czech Republic is my partner for this round of the Fair & Square exchange.  Wow – her squares are exquisite!  Stitched over 1, even the stitches on the edges of the squares are beautiful and boy did she send some wonderful gifts with her squares.  I love the magazines!  I’m so excited to have Delices de Printemps which has been on my wish list forever, she even sent the fibers and some flower seeds for spring too!

Daniela, you have really spoiled me, Thank You so very much!

Below is my January ornament (yet unfinished) for the Bride’s Tree SAL – slowly but surely I’ll get caught up, I have my February chart chosen and March has really just started so I have ages before I need to think about March’s design right?

:0)

3 thoughts on “speechless!

  1. It is gorgeous…I’m speechless and they aren’t even mine! 🙂
    Lots of stitchers are doing extremely lovely work over there…
    Love your January ornie Mary Kathryn…that’s thinking outside the box!

Leave a Reply

