Fabric Sale

I’m giving my blog readers early access to the fabric sale at my webshop. I will post the link at the shop tomorrow.

PLEASE – keep refreshing the pages there. I will be trying to keep pages as current as possible by removing items as they sell – to avoid delays and back orders. I will order more of things if needed and let you know if you ordered something after inventory was sold. I can generally get more of most things in about a week, sale prices will of course apply.

Here is the link – thank you for visiting my blog and enjoy the sale!!

Fabric Sale at Handcrafts Online
Remember REFRESH pages often!!

One thought on “Fabric Sale

Leave a Reply

