Rocky Mountain Wednesday – not so much

This yellow bellied marmot (at least I’m pretty sure that’s what he is) is here to tell you that I’m cheating! I actually took these photos over the past few weeks, only Mr. Marmot is from today.

It was quite chilly, rainy, and grey today and I’m feeling very worn out. I haven’t done any stitching since Saturday, I have knitted a bit. I’m also shopping for a new sewing machine – so many decisions!

Maybe a cup of cocoa and some nice music before bed **big yawn**

:0)

4 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesday – not so much

  1. What a cute little guy! We don’t have those in Texas — I don’t think– or if we do, I have never seen one. I really enjoy your Rocky Mountain photos and look forward to seeing them each week.

  2. Hello, I really love your rocky mountain wednesday. I always thougt there would have been much more snow in the mountains in the winter. but I guess that is not so where you live. Here in Holland we have what we call mountains , but I guess you would say it ia a small hill.;-))
    I have been in the rocky mountains this summer in Alberta. Beautiful
    thanks for sharing
    Giny

Leave a Reply

