the happy mailbox

 

I think my mailbox is smiling! Every day lately when I open it up there is a package of goodies.

These pretty squares came from Vicki for the Fair & Square exchange round #6 – thank you Vicki! I have been stitching on my squares for Vicki along with a model I’m almost done with and making more kitty pillows which is why there hasn’t been many stitchy posts lately.

New Thread Packs, Dinky Dyes Scissors, and Lizzie Kate Double Flips are in and also on their way out to my automatic customers, I’m helping make more mailboxes happy. I also had a package of sewing thread for my machine come in this week – pretty colors!

There was a Quilt Shop event at the fairgrounds today. Not too fancy but I did pick up a few charm packs (will post photos in a day or so). Jerry met me there for a stroll around the booths so that was very nice. I’m hoping to add charm packs and jelly rolls to the webshop and it is looking like that will work out before too long!

Online Needlework Show is still in progress, let me know if you need help shopping the show.

:0)

3 thoughts on “the happy mailbox

Leave a Reply

