Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

A really beautiful day! The weather man says snow and 30 tomorrow!

Prize #4

Okay – to the prizes, here are the winners who were randomly drawn (trust me)!

Prize #1
Pretty Pin Pillow with some coordinating silk from Dinky Dyes, linen, and jobelan fabric.

Jane who left comment #36

jane Says:
Happy blogiversary Mary Kathryn – I too love reading your blog and seeing the pics of the beautiful area in which you live. Keep up the good work and here’s to the next 2 years

Prize #2
Scissor Fob by me and a pair of Dinky Dyes Swan Scissors

Aussie Michelle who left comment #29

Aussie Michelle Says:
Happy Blogiversary!!!I love to read to site and watch all the amazing things you do. I hope you find your sewing machine of your dreams in the very near future.
Enjoy your party!
Aussie Michelle

Prize #3
A selection of Lizzie Kate Snippet designs

Lynda who left comment #6

lynda Says:
Happy blog-iversary! I always enjoy reading your blog…it’s usually the first one on my list to check. Please enter my name into your drawings…I have a Janome machine, but it’s a
much more basic one than that model I think! Hope you find something you like.

Prize #4
Cottage Garden Gingham Pillow

Becky in OK who left comment #105

BeckyK in OK Says:
Happy Blogaversay. I enjoy your blog, especially the RMW photos. I’d love to be included.

Please email me at petermkp@gmail.com to claim your prize ladies!

Thank you to all for your comments, they are such an encouragement to me!

:0)

13 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. I cant believe snow! Hey like they say ,if you dont like the weather ,wait it will change LOL

    MK thank you having such wonderful prizes to give away on your anniversary. Those who recieved them are very lucky. We are all lucky to be able to read your wonderful blog.
    Take Care
    Natasha

  2. Snow & 30 degrees……….yeech! I think we’re done with that here. As always, your Rocky Mt. Wed. pics are teriffic. I really like the pic of the Steller’s Jay.

    All the prizes are fantastic, and I’m sure the gals whose names were drawn will enjoy them so much. Thanks again for providing such a great blog for us to enjoy.

  3. Wonderful pictures, Mary Kathryn. This is just my world – mountains, forests, wide meadows and birds. Without snow of course, lol.

    A great idea how to celebrate your blogaversary!

    Britt

Leave a Reply

