lovely

Can’t wait to start work on the new Loose Feathers, but I might be very sidetracked by the complimentary charts that are included with this release – they are WONDERFUL!!! You can find this chart and the supplies here!

I also think this chart is beautiful,  I have a few favorite quotes about flowers I would like to see on my wall and this chart would be perfect, the verse area could be easily reworked.  You can find this on the “Featured Items’ page.

Are these gorgeous or what???  But they won’t be here til August!!!!   I will carry these at the webshop.

I really need to get some orders packed but …..and yes, for those of you who know Emperor’s New Groove well – I did say, “who’s in my chair?” 

~~
A few more quotes about flowers —

In the hope of reaching the moon
men fail to see the flowers
that blossom at their feet.
– Albert Schweitzer

None can have a healthy love for flowers
unless he loves the wild ones.
– Forbes Watson

We can complain because rose bushes have thorns,
or rejoice because thorn bushes have roses.
– Abraham Lincoln

The Amen! of Nature is always a flower.
– Oliver Wendell Holmes

Flowers leave some of their fragrance in the hand that bestows them.
– Chinese proverb

:0)

9 thoughts on “lovely

  1. I’ve been on autoship with the same shop for 2 years for the BBD Loose Feathers and now that I’ve seen the bonus chart, I’m going to bowl my mailman over when he comes by! That’s GORGEOUS!! I hope I can wait till it arrives!

    😀

  2. I LOVE the new Loose Feathers. I think it’s my favourite so far. How big is the mystery bit going to be? Any ideas? Is it just what you’ve shown there or will there be more? Lol! I need to get on and stitch the last one yet!

  3. Great flower quotes!

    I am glad I’m collecting Loose Feathers this year. I need to wait a bit to order the newest. Thanks for my recent orders, everything was perfect. Oh, and love those new ginghers!

Leave a Reply

