Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw 716a

rmw 716 d

rmw 716b

rmw 716c

rmw 716e

rmw 716 f

Sometimes in the evening the light and shadows on the mountains are really amazing. I love when it looks like this. The pictures are really nothing like how beautiful it looks.

I also love taking cloud pictures with my camera, these were taken about 2 weeks ago from my back yard. I think clouds are really amazing things!

I’m hoping for some rain clouds here tomorrow – it has been sizzling hot and rain would cool things off nicely. I just saw that according to the clock it is officially Thursday that I’m adding this post – long day!

:0)

22 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Those photos are so beautiful they don’t even look real. I LOVE clouds and could watch them for hours on end.

    I hear ya about the heat and some rain. We sure need some rain and a break from this heat.

Leave a Reply

