news!

news 007

news 011

news 013

news 019

news 017

news 023

Thank you so much for your lovely comments about my recent Rocky Mountain Wednesdays posts. I had no idea they would be enjoyed so much – I thought they might seem boring. I’m so glad to be wrong.

New things in stock – (webshop will be updated shortly)

Needlework Shop from Country Cottage Needleworks (I carry the frame for this too!)

Cake – the final Sweet Treats thread pack from Country Cottage & Crescent Colours (I’ve been waiting for this one to finish the set!)

Little Women Reading thread pack from Little House Needleworks and Crescent Colours (I’m thinking about stitching this one on some Lavender Mist Belfast)

Emily Dickinson Sampler from the Sampler Girl – darling!

Also new –

My sewing machine – I now know why some people love fast and powerful cars – feel the power!!

I’m branching out a bit into quilting products – they will be part of my new website (yes I’m still working on that monster). For now I’ve put some things up at my Etsy shop, love these jelly rolls, and there is a great Quilt of the Month pattern listed to go with these.

:0)

9 thoughts on “news!

  1. wow i know where i am coming when i have some spare pennies the charts look fantastic and congrats on the new machine i still have the old singer sewing machine with pedal lol

  2. I enjoy stopping by your blog. All of your pictures are great especially the Rocky Mountain Wednesdays. I often call my son to the computer to see something you have captured on film.

Leave a Reply

