progress and .99 shipping

beyond ship

Here is my start on BBD Loose Feathers #32 Beyond My Heart. I’m stitching this on Lavender Whisper Belfast. It is coming along pretty quickly but I’m a little intimidated by the basket on this one.

99 cent shipping Labor Day Weekend at the webshop! $1.49 for international orders.

I’m headed over to change my shipping rates now. Shop anytime before midnight mst Monday night and shipping is only .99 in the US – any size order ($1.49 for international orders).

Spring Cleaning

:0)

15 thoughts on “progress and .99 shipping

Leave a Reply

