shop news

logo_550

The Online Needlework Show begins in less than 24 hours. Shop with me!

I’d love to help you shop the show, I’m a registered buyer so feel free to email me at petermkp@gmail for details.

It’s time to start THINKING PINK!

I’m getting my Pink Page ready for Breast Cancer Awareness month. Nominate your favorite pink (themed or colored) design for the page and 10% of the purchase price for each design sold will be donated to Breast Cancer charities. I am releasing a new Full of Hope pinkeep kit for 2008, here is a photo (below) of last year’s kit which is still available. Kit proceeds also support Breast Cancer research and education charities.

The Pink Page will be open October 1st, last year’s kit is available anytime. Contact me by email for details.

shop news b

shop news c

shop news d

The girls are getting acquainted – Yzma has her ‘smack down paw’ ready to go in this picture.

shop news a

:0)

8 thoughts on “shop news

  1. Hi Mary Kathryn! Wanted to stop by and say hello as I don’t hear any news now not being on the stitching list. All is life looks very well with you. I just love Ophelia!!! She is gorgeous. We hoped to get a new kitten but it did not go through. Seeing yours really makes me long for a new kitten. Best of luck with the Pink theme this year. I am on a stash diet all this year and am not allowing myself to buy anything. Do you know how hard that is? πŸ™‚ But it is needed as I have so many things needing finishing or starting in fact.

    Hugs ~
    Heidi

  2. I love your Rocky Mtn Wednesdays!! Thank you for sharing pictures of your corner of the world – it’s gorgeous… I look forward to Wednesdays, because of your pictures. (and it makes me envious of your wonderful mountain views)…

Leave a Reply

