Full of Hope 2008 pinkeep

full of hope 2008

I was all thumbs putting this together today, but I hope you will like my 2008 Full of Hope fundraiser, I’m feeling pretty nervous about it at the moment. (I will hopefully have a better photo when I try to finish this again.)

I was inspired by all the tasty ways to support breast cancer research and education and the importance of sharing time with friends and loved ones when I designed this year’s pinkeep – I hope you like it.

Proceeds from the kit which includes design, linen, silk, ribbon, pins, and pink cherry fabric for back, will be donated to breast cancer charities that support research and education. This design will be available tomorrow (Wednesday, October 1st) at the Handcrafts Online Pink Page.

full of hope b

full of hope c

full of hope d

I spent a bit of time taking backyard pictures yesterday here are a few and one of misses Yzma & Ophelia.

:0)

9 thoughts on “Full of Hope 2008 pinkeep

  1. Mary Kathryn, it’s wonderful! Love the backyard photos – that butterfly looks amazing! Those kitties kill me they are so danged cute!! Precious beyond words.

Leave a Reply

