busy birthday #1

Obirth3

Obirth4

Obirth 2

Obirth 5

Obirth 1

Lots of pink on boy #2’s birthday. Kellen is 13 today. A full day of golf and now we await the pizza! (A photo of the birthday boy out working in the yard recently).  It’s ten days til the next birthday here.

My workroom is filling up with pinkeep kits, scissor fobs & Online Needlework Show goodies. I need more space. I’ve reduced prices at my Etsy Shop to help (I hope) and I feel a bit of a sale coming on this upcoming holiday weekend – I really enjoy 3 day weekends.
:0)

PS – Pinkeeps and Scissor Fobs can be found here, watch for Online Needlework Show items on the ‘Featured’ page.

4 thoughts on “busy birthday #1

Leave a Reply

