Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw108 005

rmw108 014

rmw108 008

rmw108 010

rmw108 011

Another very nice day, the trees are still beautiful and at about the same turning point they were a week ago. We might have some snow by the weekend though!

The last two pictures were taken standing next to my car looking forward and backward – I parked near the river walk and made a dash to Starbucks before going to park near a favorite view where I stitched for 40 minutes til it was time to pick up the boys.

:0)

4 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. I just wanted to say that I love your pics of the mountains, SO beautiful!!!!
    And btw – your idea of displaying the little cushions in a basket is excellent! I don’t get on too well with my sewing machine, cushions are about all I can manage, and I love baskets – so I might steal your idea 😉
    Sabine 🙂

Leave a Reply

