webshop special

Spring Cleaning

We’re heading into a 3 day weekend here in the US (banking and post office wise at least). To celebrate, shipping is .99 for any size US order and $1.49 for any international order (any size) at the webshop, now until Monday Evening. I’ll be rummaging around for some other things to put up at a special tag sale page that will be available Saturday and Sunday.

I’ve been making some one of a kind fobs which you can see at my Etsy Shop too!

Hopefully I’ll have some stitching to share with you in a day or two, please enjoy these photos of our two little rascals for now.

:0)

mosaic121781

bad kitty chewing on my new shoes!

9 thoughts on “webshop special

  1. My… They’re so so cute…
    I will sure visit the shop and make big purchases (among which the final part of Little Women!!!). That’s naughty, but I really need a treat as I’ve lost one cat and my dog over the last week (see my blog eventually). Call that a consumer society… but I know that won’t make up for the loss.
    Hugs,
    Lili from France

  2. Mary Kathryn: TAG — You’re IT!
    I’ve just given you the I LOVE YOUR BLOG award. Check my blog for the cute award image and rules….
    (PS: I just LOVE your Rocky Mtn Wednesdays!)

Leave a Reply

