Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw 1015a

rmw 1015b

rmw 1015c

rmw 1015d

rmw 1015e

rmw 1015f

Ethan and I went on a color tour walk of our neighborhood this afternoon. It was hazy to the west as you can see in the picture I took over by the hayfield (which smelled wonderful). Some leaves have changed, some have fallen off, and some are still a bit green. It was quite warm and Ethan was singing and dancing as we went.

The last photo was taken on a recent hike with Jerry, I have so many pictures from that day that I will be squeezing one in here and there.

:0)

:0)

11 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Absolutely spectacular photos! Especially #2 but all of them make me want to abandon my Texas roots and pick up and move!

  2. It takes a special eye to capture the right images 🙂 Again your beautiful pictures confirm to me that Autumn is the most wonderful season! Thank you for sharing your photo’s.

Leave a Reply

