I can’t resist

showing you…

(in stock)
no help c

no help b

(coming soon – reserve yours now!)
no help d

no help e

In stock – the newest Little House thread pack series Sea to Shining Sea!! The silks are so beautiful! Two packs start the series, a border pack and The West. Also, the second pack in the Garden Party series from Country Cottage Needleworks – Dragonfly. I love how these colors look on this light pink linen!

The newest from Little House – The Angels Sang and Hen Party won’t be in until next week but I’m taking reservations now!

:0)

PS – I’ll be drawing the winning name for the tiny pincushion giveaway tomorrow night (10/17) so please comment at that post if you’d like to be entered.

2 thoughts on “I can’t resist

  1. I know (sigh…). It’s hard to resist… In particular the Sea to Shining Sea threadpacks… That might be a great Xmas present from DH… I mean, you know, if I ask very kindly? Lol!
    Enjoy your week end!
    Lili

Leave a Reply

