undecided

voted d

voted c

voted b

voted a

I can’t decide what stitching project to devote time to. I’ve started three as you can see (to go with the various other projects in the works).

I’m giving counted canvas a try. This is from Laura J Perin and called Triple Irish Chain. After 40ct linen it is hard to switch to this large canvas, but the stitching goes very fast.

I’ve also started on Prairie Garden from the Drawn Thread. My silks are already in a big tangle, time to fetch out the Floss-Away bags I think.

A tiny start on LHN The Angels Sang. I’m stitching this on 28ct Country French Cappuccino.

I did make one decision today!

:0)

13 thoughts on “undecided

  1. Love all of your projects. I recently tried counted canvas myself, and I really like it. Any chance you will be carrying these in your webshop? (hint, hint 🙂 ).

  2. Oooh, I love the colors you’re using on TRIPLE IRISH! Yummers! And I love those Drawn Thread garden samplers, too. (I’ve only stitched one, but have a few more that I pull out periodically and look at with great longing). sigh. So many patterns, so little time….

  3. Isn’t it great to have such decisions to make? Those are great projects. I have a canvas piece that I pull out and work on when I get tired of cross stitching, knitting, weaving, spinning, well, you get the picture (smile)

Leave a Reply

