Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw 1210

rmw 1210b

rmw 1210c

Baby it’s cold outside!!

Actually it is in the 40s, I’m just not feeling too well and need to snuggle up with the heating pad and a kitten or two I think. A nap sounds good too. I have a bad cold.

ie298012

On to more interesting news, the winner of last week’s early Christmas gift is Grenae. Time for the week 2 drawing sign up. Again, just leave a comment here at this post before next Rocky Mountain Wednesday for this week’s Christmas gift.

I’m going to make a cup of tea and snuggle up now. I don’t even feel like stitching (that’s bad).

:0) (sniff, sniff, cough, cough)

69 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Feel better soon, Mary Kathryn! Some tea or cocoa, and cuddling with kitties, is just the right thing ๐Ÿ™‚ I’d love to be entered in the drawing!
    Joanne (who loves the snowy pictures!)

  2. Wonderful pictures ! Please enter me for the drawing, I’ve been eyeing the Christmas Sampler for some time now. Hope you feel better soon.

  3. I hope you feel better soon Mary Kathryn! I love your snowy mountain pictures!!

    I’d love to enter your drawing!

    Thanks so much for the chance!
    Julie

  4. Hi MaryKathryn, Hope you are feeling better soon! Please add me to the drawing. As always, the pictures are great!

    Thanks,
    Debra

  5. Feel Better. The mountains look inviting!! We are getting some snow in Northern Vermont so I look forward to skiing in NE this Winter.

  6. Your precious kitties are adorable! My daughters and I enjoyed your dominance of the box top! The two NFF charts are wonderful. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Have a great evening and feel better soon,
    Dorothy

  7. I love the pic of your kitties! ๐Ÿ™‚ Sure hope you are feeling better by Christmas. Please enter my name for a chance to win the NFF charts. Thank you for the contest.:)

  8. A lot of people seem to have caught some nasty cold and flu bug. I hope you feel better soon. Please include me in your drawing. Thanks for the great pictures and your contest.

  9. Get better soon Mary Kathryn, now is not the time to be sick :). Sending virtual vitamines your way. Please include me in the drawing,
    Annemiek

  10. Sorry you’re feeling yucky! You must be miserable if you’re not up to stitching.

    Love looking at your snowy pictures…..and of course, the kitties.

    I’d love to enter the drawing, please:-)

    Lita

  11. Hello Mary Kathryn, I hope you will soon fell OK. Please take my participation again for your draw… Take care, Vรฉronique.

  12. I am so sorry you are sick. Take care of yourself and get better soon. Your photos are, once again, quite lovely but looking at them makes ME want to snuggle up with a cat or two and a warm drink — very chilly looking.

    Presents? I am up for presents. Sign me up!

    Feel better soon and have a very Merry Christmas.

  13. Beautiful photos Mary Kathryn. How I wish I had scenery like that to look it. It looks like heaven.

    Congratulations to Grenae! Please enter me in this week’s drawing as I love the look of the NFF charts. Thank you:)

    I hope you are feeling much better soon. There seems to be a lot of colds going around at the moment.

  14. Oh no! You can’t be sick this time of year! I do hope you feel much better soon- a nap can cure lots of things for sure!

    And yes can you please enter me in your drawing?

    Thanks and Happy Holidays!
    Kimberly

  15. So sorry that you’re that sick. I am as well, with same symptoms -even stitching doesn’t appeal to me. Yes, that’s bad…
    Lovely pics as always.
    Got the charts from my last purchase and delighted, as ever…
    Please, count me in for the drawing,
    Lili

  16. Mary Kathryn, sorry you are not feeling well. May it make you feel better knowing that my family and I truly enjoy the Rocky Mountain Wednesday posts every week. I of course love the stitching ones as well. We always watch for the animals in each Wednesday’s post and only dream of seeing such creatures one day.

  17. Hi MaryK, so sorry you’ve not been feeling well. I am just getting over a serious illness. Please enter me in the drawing. Pop over to my blog for some giveaways as well! Lisa ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. Mary Kathryn,

    You truly live in such a beautiful place!

    Please enter me in the drawing. I would love that Christmas Sampler!

    Feel better – use the soft tissues for your nose!

    Linda in VA

  19. I love your mountain pics. We try to get to Banff in the Rockies at least once a year. Please enter my name in your draw. Thank you so much! Blessings.

  20. I hope you are feeling better soon! I love your pictures of the snow – your Rocky Mountain Wednesdays are fantastic!

    Please enter me in your drawing – I love NFF’s designs!

    Nancy K.

  21. I am not sure if I left post for this or not yet but yes, please do sign me up for this Mary Kathryn! How sweet of you to do this! I would love to add this chart to my NFF collection!

  22. I Hope you are feeling better Mary Kathryn! Lovely photos and your kitties are adorable… ๐Ÿ™‚ Please enter me in this wonderful drawing!

    Thank you and feel better… {{{Hugs}}}

  23. I always look forward to your Rocky Mountain Wednesday photos. My husband and I have always wanted to live in Colorado.
    I also LOVE Nottingham Farm designs, especially the Christmas Sampler that you are stitching.

    Sign me up for your weekly drawing.
    Debbie

  24. Hope you are feeling better. I am suffering from a bad cough and cold too. No fun in December. I would love to be entered in the drawing.

    Christmas hugs ~
    Heidi

  25. I surely hope you are feeling much better today. I’ve been feeling a cold coming on myself, but I’m popping vitamins and Zycam and I hope to head this cold off.
    I really wish to be entered in your drawing – I would LOVE to win.

Leave a Reply

