great threads

great threads b

great threads a

great threads c

Thank you for all the get well wishes, I am doing better, not great but I’m stitching again.

I made a start on A Christmas Sampler from Notforgotten Farms (also part of this week’s Christmas gift drawing). I’m using NPI 504 and loving it. I’m stitching this on 35ct lambswool from Wichelt.

The new thread packs from Country Cottage and Little House are here. Great colors! I’ve even put a few stitches into The Mountains – couldn’t resist. I’m sending out automatics and they are at the webshop.

Another little tree, and the culprit who dragged it down the hallway! Man I need to vacuum!

:0)

PS – I do offer gift card service at the webshop if you need one for a special stitcher – email me!

8 thoughts on “great threads

  1. Oh my that new sampler is turning out so nice!!!

    I hope you continue to feel better each day.

    Now, if you want to, you can e-mail my hubby Bryon at (performance_press@mac.com) and tell him that you know that I really really really want a gift card to your shop so that I can buy lots of stitching goodies. : ) Tell him my evil twin sent you.

  2. I hope you continue to feel better, Mary Kathryn! I couldn’t help but laugh at your kitty and his attempt to make a get away with the wee tree! lol Looks just like some of my Mr Darcy’s escapades… Yesterday he made off with the rose garland and not to mention the ornaments he snatches from time to time… πŸ˜‰

    Loving stitching as always, Hun!

    {{{Hugs}}}

Leave a Reply

