so sorry…

at last c

at last b

at last a

I’m so far behind…I apologize to anyone waiting to hear from me or even in a few cases waiting for something in the mail from me. I’m creeping out from beneath a giant amount of work, a stomach bug, a sinus infection, dealing with semi incompetent community college employees (so that Tyler can start classes on Monday), 4 kids, 2 cats, a business, and Jerry being in Utah on a job since the 4th! Phew!!

The newest Sea to Shining Sea packs are here – I’ll be sending out invoices for the autoship this weekend. They are also available through the webshop.

I took a few refreshing ‘me’ minutes and kitted up a chart I’ve had for a long while and hope to actually sit down an stitch on at some point this weekend, I was going to try for this afternoon. . . did I mention the problems at the community college?

Finally, this guy flew over the house today, wasn’t sure what I was seeing at first. The cool thing about this picture is that if you look closely you can see the moon, something I didn’t notice at all when I took the picture.

Hope to be around more often at yahoo groups, sorry I’ve been such a lurker so far this year.

:0)

9 thoughts on “so sorry…

  1. O dear, Mary Kathryn, it’s one of those weeks! I hope it passes soon and you feel better. I’ve been feeling something like that this week too. BTW, my first package of goodies arrived safe and sound this week! Thanks!

    The CHS chart looks like it will be a lovely stitch! Take care.

  2. Having just gone through the flu, vertigo and a bad cold (all within two weeks) I can sympathize with you. Take care of yourself because you come first. ((((HUGS))))

  3. CHS looks like a perfect project Mary Kathryn! And what an awesome pic you took. Hope you get to feeling better. I’m already thinking 2009 is getting pretty overwhelming myself! : )

  4. It’s good hearing from you MK! I do hope you’re on the mend. We’ve missed you in the SN Yahoo! group. Get well soon and please don’t fret over us. We’ll always be here. 😛

  5. Don’t beat yourself up about being behind. It happens to all of us. I so totally understand since being behind seems to be a state of life with me lately. 🙂 Stitch and relax and eventually it will get done.

Leave a Reply

