garden of life

garden of life 2

garden of life

Sorry I didn’t take time to iron this first, I’ve made a start on Garden of Life (retired Loose Feather chart # 21) as a companion for Beneath the Sunlit Sky, I’m thinking that Nature’s Beauty from Little House might go with these as well.

Yesterday was bitter cold, a good day to stay home except that just wasn’t possible, I was very glad for the time I did get to spend in my own cozy house though. Ethan is feeling better but now Kellen has the bug, let’s hope it stops there!

I did update the webshop with some new things (a few are seen in the picture above) you can see more here. As you know lots of stitching treats will be revealed at Market in less than 2 weeks! I’ve also made a page at the webshop devoted to Fabulous February items that can be reserved now.

ist1_2165515-pink-gerbera

Happy Stitching!!

:0)

PS – I’m sending out a bulk email about the upcoming BBD Loose Feather chart called Two Hearts as well as info about the final part of the 2008 Mystery Sampler, check your junk mail or email me if you think you should be hearing from me about this, I know in some cases I have to send an individual email because some servers block a bulk email – sorry!

3 thoughts on “garden of life

  1. You chose such beautiful pieces to stitch. You definitely have a style all your own. Your BD looks gorgeous! I saw those LHN charts today at my LNS. I want them.

Leave a Reply

