Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw 12809 005

rmw 12809 011

rmw 12809 012

It was a frosty morning but warmed up nicely. It is supposed to be in the 50s on Friday. Kellen is feeling better but Tyler’s not so sure. Amber has barricaded herself in her room to avoid getting the bug. My tummy isn’t feeling great at the moment, like it wants a cup of tea, a soft blanket, and some rest.

I’m wanting to start about 4 more projects at the moment and even pulled out my knitting, I’ll never have a finish if I keep this up. I have done a bunch of reading which as been very nice although I’ve stayed up way to late to do it.

;0 (that’s a yawn).

5 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Wonderfull pictures! Beautifull stitchwork! I am very fond of patchwork… and I buy my fabrics in USA so I like speaking english! I came from Paris but now I live in the middle of France (Auvergne…… near Vichy) My dream : to go to the USA!My best regards from France

Leave a Reply

