beauty & the sale

yes c

yes a

Yes I did start another project. I’m loving Nature’s Beauty from Little House Needleworks. I’m using the called for DMC threads on 32ct Sandstone/Teadyed linen from Wichelt. Sadly I find myself out of DMC 610 if you can believe it. I’ll need to make a pit stop.

I also received a box in the mail full of beauty from Joanne. She truly has been blessed with the gift of encouragement and blesses others with her thoughtfulness, thank you Joanne!!

quarter

Now for the scoop on The Quarterback Sale at the Webshop. Between now and Monday morning, receive a ‘Quarterback’ for every dollar you spend including shipping charges. Example, spend $10 including shipping and get 10 quarters back. Simply shop as usual and check out through paypal, or email me for an invoice, and I will refund your quarters or invoice you for the discounted amount.

:0)

6 thoughts on “beauty & the sale

  1. Belated Happy Birthday to you! You really got some wonderful stash! I hope you get to see your dh real soon. I am married to a Jerry too and even miss him at work. Enjoy your new stash while waiting for him to come home!

  2. MK, didn’t you just fall in Love with this book!! I have managed to make a few things from the book. My mom has made three of the dolls!!Have you been to this website: http://tildaddict.wordpress.com/

    Great finishes of Tone’s work. I’m always in awe of these finishes.

    Happy Belated Birthday!! I’m so happy for you that your DH came home to celebrate with you.

    Hugs
    -missy-

Leave a Reply

