stitchy goodness

goodness a

goodness c

goodness b

goodness d

goodness e

Rachel sent me a sweet little friendship stitchery, it’s darling and I love it – thank you Rachel!

A bit of new stash (stretching out this birthday thing) I’ve even put a few stitches in Hetty Child!

Good progress on Nature’s Beauty from Little House Needleworks and I’ve found a frame for it.

ist1_2165515-pink-gerbera

As I’m sure most stitchers know this is the weekend of Market!! I’m updating the webshop throughout the weekend, check out the FabFeb page and Featured page for updates.

:0)

6 thoughts on “stitchy goodness

  1. Cute little pinkeep, Mary Kathryn. It was good to catch up with you and to see all of your new stash and your stitching. I loved your BD designs pieces. You make them look so beautiful and easy. Kind of inspires me to drag mine out.
    Going shopping on your site!
    Hugs, Deb

  2. I have the Hetty Child sampler too. I love any Brenda Keyes charts. Your little gift is very pretty! When was your birthday? Mine is tomorrow. I have not made rounds much as I have not been so well. I have only written about it on my CTS blog. I missed visiting you. Hope you are well and happy! And a belated happy birthday!

    Hugs ~
    Heidi

  3. Hi MaryKathryn, just trying to catch up with blog reading. Love your Birthday gifts and as always love the Wednesday photos.

    Roberta

Leave a Reply

