finally a finish!

finish market b

finish market c

finish market a

Very, very late last night I finished up Nature’s Beauty from Little House Needleworks. This is stitched on 32ct Sandstone from Wichelt using DMC. Because I knew I wouldn’t be able to sleep yet, I pulled out my tiny start on my Country Cottage Needleworks – Me, Myself, & I round robin project. Along with adding a few more stitches, I added a few of the newest designs to my concept drawing for this project.

Here is a tiny peek at some of the goodies coming and going this week, I can’t wait to see that mailman everyday!!

ist1_8082613-heart-for-you

Hope your weekend is full of love and sweet things!!

:0)

19 thoughts on “finally a finish!

Leave a Reply

