full weekend

full weekend a

full weekend

full weekend c

mosaic7388328

My Valentine flew home from Salt Lake City for 2 days so that was the best part of the weekend!

I made a tiny start on Hetty Child from The Sampler Company. Pretty colors! Amber and I went on an early morning shopping spree here, I’ll share more of that another time.

Some Valentine treats, cupcakes and perfume!!

Frosty morning on the way to the airport and…..coming later this week from Little House Needleworks!! I would be happy to reserve yours just let me know!!

:0)

10 thoughts on “full weekend

  1. the colors in that sampler are stunning!
    The cupcakes look so delicious I could scream. And the fabric with the cupcakes – wow!
    The photo of the trees is just beautiful too. MORE LHN? Oh boy! I am going to have to look at them.

  2. love the colors they are so pretty. And the cupcakes look yummy..

    How I miss the snow on the trees like that.Though we are getting our fair share of the white stuff her in northern California.

    Happy stitching
    Natasha

Leave a Reply

