kitting up

kitting up b

kitting up c

kitting up a

kitting up d

I gathered up threads and linen for some new projects (to go with my just shy of new projects and my new projects that have a few stitches in them heap).

I love the bright colors in April from Prairie Schooler and think this new project from the BBD book My Heart is True is so pretty. I think I will finish it like I did Rites of Spring.

Tyler is testing for his 2nd degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do. Tonight was board breaking practice. Tyler is the flying blur. There are more pictures here if you are interested in this sort of thing. Two pictures are of one of the instructors who is testing for 3rd degree and not Tyler.

Yzma and Ophelia are waiting for more Prairie Schooler orders to come out of the printer – they have been very entertained – thank you!

:0)

9 thoughts on “kitting up

  1. LOVE LOVE the picture of the cats and the computer printer. I, too, have 2 cats but they are not as curious as yours. Enjoy them.

    Good luck to Tyler!

Leave a Reply

