Loose Feathers old & new

LF a

LF b

I’ve made a bit more progress on Garden of Life, Loose Feather #21 from a few years back. I changed a few of the colors and in the light tonight I’m not so sure about my choices, I won’t make any decision until I look at it again in daylight.

Peacock Pinkeep is the first Loose Feathers release for 2009 – and a beauty!!  Please email me if you would like to join the Loose Feather Club with me or for more information about how the club works.  These designs retire each year and some 2008 charts sold out well before that year was up.

:0)

8 thoughts on “Loose Feathers old & new

  1. This design (Garden of Life) sparked an interest deep within me for BBD. I was fortunate enough to come across a place that had a copy left and I am anxiously awaiting it’s arrival. I will be watching their designs much more closely from now on.

Leave a Reply

