coffee & a blog

caab a

caab b

ethans snaps

Margaret keeps a wonderful blog. She lives in Spain and does beautiful stitching and sewing. I love the photos of where she lives also. Enjoy!

I was home from the airport by 7:45 this morning, Jerry was home for 2 days and flew out really early today. Made a little stop at Krispy Kreme that will please the kids when they get up. Jerry and I enjoyed shopping for a new dryer yesterday – by the time it’s delivered Wednesday the laundry heap should be about neck high I think!

I just caught Ethan snapping away with my camera so I’ll share a few of his photos including the disaster in the living room!

:0)

2 thoughts on “coffee & a blog

Leave a Reply

