Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw41c

rmw41d

rmw41b

rmw41e

rmw41f

Another cold and snowy day, well at least a cold and snowy afternoon/evening. I tried out Jerry’s new camera today. Very Nice!! I love the funny face of this elk. We saw lots and lots of elk today, 17 big horn sheep and 2 mule deer.

I had hot cocoa from McDonald’s twice!

Now for the winner. Tyler drew Juanita’s name out of the hat, she left comment #94 for the drawing. I’ll be contacting you Juanita about your prize – thank you all so much for visiting and taking time to comment.

:0)

10 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Every week I’m looking forward to the Rocky Mountain Wednesday… and each time you amaze me with your pictures. I love the elk and big horn sheep! Thank you for sharing.

  2. You have the best photos! And, very impressive wildlife! We only have rabbits, raccoons and coyotes — yours are much LARGER!

Leave a Reply

