summer beach house retreat

beach house retreat a

beach house retreat c

beach house retreat d

beach house retreat b

I’d really like to stitch up all three of the sweet designs in the Country Cottage Needleworks Summer Retreats chart pack, I even have the Family Tree frame ready for one of them. I think my favorite is Butterfly Bungalow, I think I might try to find a good silk conversion for this, but the other two are just as cute and I hope to stitch those as well. Some summer smells – I picked up these candles last weekend on a very snowy visit to Boulder.

It was sad to say good-bye to ladies at the local quilt shop that is closing this month. This FQ bundle of Beach House fabrics by Blackbird Designs is a special keepsake from the shop. I’m not sure what I’ll make but I love this fabric line. I wish them all the best as they make more time for family needs by closing the shop.

The LK Boo Club charts are now all available. I have a special price for the full set here! I think these are very cute.

:0)

10 thoughts on “summer beach house retreat

  1. You know I love those charts. The frame is amazing!!! I’m going to Yankee Candle today to get myself some of those too. The fabric is to die for. I love them all. I want them. Don’t have a clue what I’d do with them, but I absolutely adore them. Would you make me a quilt? : )

  2. Lovely charts! Can I ask you where you got those pretty scissors from? I have seen them on other blogs and think they would fit very well into my collection!

Leave a Reply

