call ahead seating

cas mosaic

Well, not really, but I am taking reservations for these four beautiful new designs that will ship soon. The April Stocking from Blackbird Designs ~ April Showers. Three wonderful new releases from Little House Needleworks ~ Loving & Faithful thread pack, Bee Sampler, & Alphabet Rhyme! Please let me know if you’d like me to put you on the list :0)

chseating b

chseating (this is a retired Blackbird Design, not avilable for reservations)

We are having a cool and rainy day here. I was done grocery shopping by 7:20 this morning and got home before the rain started. You can see my tree is trying to bloom for spring.

I finally kitted up this chart (older Blackbird Design now retired) that a very nice stitching friend is letting me use. I came up with my own colors to make it look a bit more like the photo than the actual colors did when I pulled them. I still need to finish up several other BBDs in progress but would love to put some first stitches into this one.

My dishwasher made a very big puddle in the kitchen on Monday. It was just time for a new one. (New dryer last month, new dishwasher this month, I hope this isn’t a trend.) Jerry installed this last night and Tyler gave it a test run. So far so good. My old one was white so it is still a bit of shock every time I walk into the kitchen.

chseating c

The Online Needlework Show continues, please let me know if I can help you shop the show!

:0)

4 thoughts on “call ahead seating

  1. félicitations pour votre blog , de tres jolies realisations !! j’aime aussi beaucoup les créateurs CCN et LHN , je vais pouvoir acheter des nouvelles grilles grace a vous !!!
    a tres bientot
    bises
    nathalie

Leave a Reply

