two starts

french pantry b

mosaic3782993

french pantry a

french pantry e

I couldn’t decide which of the two very pretty designs in the new Cross-Eyed Cricket French Pantry design to start – so I started both! I’m stitching ‘Kitchen Garden’ on 30ct Ivory Linen from Wichelt and I’m using Lilac Belfast for ‘French Garden’.

It was a very cloudy day, a good one for bird watching and napping.

ist1_2165515-pink-gerbera

The sale continues at the webshop, see details here and info about the giveaways. Check back tomorrow (Sunday 4/26) for a special sale page!

Thank you for celebrating with me!

9 thoughts on “two starts

  1. Both of your WIP’s are just beautiful…I love the colors of your Threads and the Material too. I just love your Stitching.

    Take care & Happy Stitching

Leave a Reply

