a Friday finish!

fwa

fwc

fwb

Just finished!! Another sampler for my growing collection of Austen finishes. You can see more of them here. I polished off these cookies in the process and enjoyed Lost in Austen on DVD. I’m undecided regarding a framed or pillow finish on this one.

My order from the Fat Quarter Shop arrived. I plan to whip up this little quilt in my ‘free time’. Love these soft fabric colors, some of which are used on the new release from Impie, Hattie, & Bea. This is the Rose Thread Pouch (that’s the Rose Sampler from Little House Needleworks I stitched up earlier this week). Feel free to email me about putting your name on the list for these – they are limited in number.

rose sampler thread pouch

:0)

13 thoughts on “a Friday finish!

  1. The ‘Jane’ design is beautiful and I’m glad you liked Lost In Austen. It sounds like you had a very enjoyable few hours. The pouch is so pretty. I bet the cats will enjoy testing your little quilt for comfort!

  2. Hi Mary Kathryn, I really really love how you have done Captain’s Inn – if I do it, I would want it the same as yours 🙂
    Have a nice weekend !

  3. I love your The White Heart Austen. I want to know who’s designer because I would love to stitch one for my father. Thanks, Dawn

Leave a Reply

