rsvp

rsvp b

1IHBRPP

I’m so excited about this little webshop exclusive.  Made from the same  beautiful fabric that lines the Rose Thread Pouch, this little Rose Pin Pouf  looks just right.  It even has similar bead dangles on each corner.  It has a weighted bottom and comes with 3 little pink pins.  Details here!

I think these new designs~ Colonial Women and Fresh Watermelon ~ coming next week from Little House are wonderful. Please let know if I can put you on the list for these, I’m happy to kit these up as well. I would love to see Colonial Women on my wall soon!

600_Colonial_Women 600_Fresh_Watermelon

Still making progress on Brenda Keys’ Red House Sampler and still enjoying every stitch!

rsvp a

:0)

5 thoughts on “rsvp

Leave a Reply

