coffee & a blog

candbc

untitled

candba

Today we visit one of my top favorites – Fresh Figs . I’m always inspired by this blog.  Joanna’s fabrics and patterns are wonderful and I look forward to every new post here.  She has a new line of fabrics that will be in shops around September called Mill House Inn – yummy!!

Nothing says love like an external hard drive! Jerry brought home this little cutie for me yesterday.   You can see another little passion of mine here – pincushions, and by the way Fig Tree has a wonderful pincushion pattern called Petite Gateau and I have one at my Etsy shop. 

I couldn’t help noticing that my laptop and new hard drive went very well with NPI 342 & 926 which happened to be on my worktable!  I think it’s a stitcher thing to always see shades of color in terms of thread….do you know what I mean?

Have a great day!

:0)

5 thoughts on “coffee & a blog

  1. I LOVE pincushions…I just bought the Fig Tree pattern from your etsy :). And I agree, I think of items in terms of threads also.

Leave a Reply

