fresh

fresh c

fresh b

Now in stock, two new designs from Little House Needleworks (love em). I couldn’t resist making a tiny start on Fresh Watermelons (over 1 on 28 ct Thyme linen from Wichelt) I’m thinking….pincushion. I substituted some Crescent Colours Ladybug and Old Oak Tree for two of the DMC colors so far.  I do plan to stitch Colonial Women as well.

fresh a

Speaking of pincushions, I have a bunch of these pre-made very large pincushions from Blackbird Designs and Moda Home. These came out as part of Blackbird’s Beach House Fabric line. I’ve listed them over at Etsy or you can email me about them. I have some of the Beach House honey buns (Moda precut fabric) on the way as well.

A silly pictures of Yzma who also happens to have the softest cat hair on the planet (at least we all think so).

fresh d

* * * * *

Shop Announcement

Handcrafts Online will be taking short summer break June 7-20, 2009. Orders received during that period will continue to be processed but will not ship until after June 20th. Thank you again for all your support and friendship.

ist1_2165515-pink-gerbera

:0)

6 thoughts on “fresh

  1. une nouvelle fois je craque sur ces nouvelles grilles LHN !!
    tes petits coussinets sont très jolis également !
    bises
    Nathalie

  2. well poop, looks like I was too late to order a pinchion from you .. if you get more back in .. let me know 🙂

    we have a very soft kitty too .. it’s fun isn’t it 🙂

Leave a Reply

