honey buns and more

honey a

honey b

Rachael Holmes

Now at the Etsy shop, more honey buns! These are from Fig Tree Quilts – Patisserie and Blackbird Designs – Beach House.

I had a few minutes out by myself on Saturday and I ran into the cheese shop which also has a wonderful bath and kitchen section. I found this beautiful little glass for my scissors, can you see the tiny bee?

I don’t know that I’ll have much time for stitching this week, I’m trying to wrap up every bit of shop business I possibly can, but I would love to start this wonderful design during my upcoming break. It’s from Heartstring Primitives and called Rachael Holmes 1842. I hope to update the webshop tomorrow with several new designs – my to do list doesn’t seem to be getting any shorter – help!

* * * * *

Shop Announcement

Handcrafts Online will be taking short summer break June 7-20, 2009. Orders received during that period will continue to be processed but will not ship until after June 20th. Thank you again for all your support and friendship.

ist1_2165515-pink-gerbera

:0)

6 thoughts on “honey buns and more

  1. Hi! Hope you have a wonderful break! Could I please ask about the sampler you posted? Is there any speciality stitches??

  2. I love your scissors! I hv mine in a glass container which has little red goldfishes inside the glass layer (perhaps I’m not describing it properly but try to imagine it :). Just bought yr Fiskars on Esty.

Leave a Reply

