see you soon!

cass

cass g

cass f

cass a

cass b

cass c

cass d

cass e

Leaving you with a little finish…..I chose to personalize this with the name Cassandra because of the book I’ve been reading. I’m enjoying the letters very much. This is the Loving and Faithful silk thread pack from Little House Needleworks and Crescent Colours. Stitched on Confederate Grey Belfast linen and framed in the ‘Eve’ frame from Crescent Colours.

Some pictures from my garden today including my first rose bloom of 2009. A bit of blue sky, about all we saw  of sunshine today as it has been quite dark and stormy, we even had a tornado warning after lunch.

I’ll be twittering but not blogging til after the 20th – see you then!

Colorado town overrun by elk
This is where I take many of the Rocky Mountain Wednesday photos

Shop Announcement

Handcrafts Online is taking short summer break June 7-20, 2009. Orders received during that period will continue to be processed but will not ship until after June 20th. Thank you again for all your support and friendship.

ist1_2165515-pink-gerbera

:0)

12 thoughts on “see you soon!

  1. Bonjour !

    Oh what a lovely blog, I’m just discovering it, and sure it’s one of the most beautiful blog that I’d seen !

    I like very much all you do, all you write, (sometimes with a dictionnary, because I’m French… 🙂 ) your pictures are absolutely gorgeous and your stitching is so lovely, I like LHN too (little house needlework) !

    Thank you, thank you so much for this wonderful blog !

    Friendly yours !

    Amitiés de FRANCE (from France)

    Marylène (hope you’ll understand my bad English 😦 )

Leave a Reply

