Red, White, & Blue!

rwb a

rwb b

rwb c

A little finish. Bless Our Home from Country Cottage Needleworks. I actually stitched this ages ago but finally decided how I would finish it. I’ve made a little sachet; I put a pillow of last year’s lavender inside. I just tacked it shut because this year’s lavender is getting ready to bloom!

A little red white and blue treat, berries and Fage Yogurt – I love this stuff!!

rwb e
4th of July Webshop Specials – Happy 229th birthday America!!

Shipping on any US order only .76 cents, 2.29 for international orders.
Special Patriotic Sale Page
All orders receive a free gift

:0)

7 thoughts on “Red, White, & Blue!

  1. I love how you finished this design. I’ve been stitching it off and on for quite some time. Goodness now I really want to finish it.

    LOVE your berries and yogurt. I’ve never heard of Fage Yogurt, I’ll have to try to find that, it looks delicious.

Leave a Reply

