an end

ist1_2165515-pink-gerbera

I haven’t turned off the free/1.99 shipping yet but will shortly. The names have been put in the hat and the winners drawn. The sale was such a success that I’ve decided that 3 prizes weren’t enough so I’m doubling the prizes, those who weren’t drawn will still get a little thank you in their order and I do mean thank you so very much for shopping with me!!

…and the prizes go to…

Tis Hallowe’en from BBD
Roberta F of Ohio
Anne A of France

Cinderella Giggle from Lizzie Kate
Marjo D of Alaska

Autumn Boxer from Lizzie Kate
Kellie S of Kentucky

Free Order (watch for your refund ladies)
Linda B of Pennsylvania
Kathy E of if Illinois

Thank you again to all who shopped at the Labor Day Sale – wishing you many happy stitches with your new projects!

As far as my own happy stitches go, I have 5 more BBD stockings ready to finish. Here is a little sneak peek at what I’ll be blogging in the days to come as I find time to get these done.

ssp

:0)

7 thoughts on “an end

  1. Thank you so very much Mary Kathryn! I can’t believe that my name came up for one of the free orders!! I must tell you that I ordered the chart from you because you took the time to put all 3 pictures from the August stocking chart up so we could see them and the Thistles called to me. You’ve made my week with your kindness. Thank you again.

    Linda B

  2. Congratulations to the happy winners! I feel like a winner because of the wonderfully low shipping price – thanks so much for having these occassional sales, Mary Kathryn!!!!

  3. I admired your blog, your crossstitch works and your photos! With admiration fills some sights. Congratulations!
    Please visit onto my blog, and I ask you if you consider it worthy one mark it than constant reader.
    with a greeting
    Cherry

  4. Wow!! Thanks Mary Kathryn! I am truly honored. 🙂
    I agree with Barbara that you feel like a winner with free shipping. 🙂 I look forward to the Autumn Boxer. 🙂

    Thanks so much!!!

  5. Woo Hoo, what a great way to start a short week ~ was so very happy & surprised to see my name had been picked to receive my order FREE!! WOot WoOt!! Thanks so much 🙂

    Kathy

  6. Wow, I just noticed that I am apparently one of the lucky winners from last weekend. I won the new Halloween booklet from BlackBird Designs, which is so appropriate because we just started a little BlackBird group last month.

    Thank you, Mary Kathryn! I love following your blog and website.

    Bobbi – aka Roberta F in Ohio!

Leave a Reply

