Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw 916e

rmw 916b

rmw 916c

rmw 916d

rmw 916a

Not a great day for photos. I went out twice to take pictures and the weather just wasn’t cooperating, we have had lots of haze. This evening was a perfect time to take some pictures but I had to get two boys to activities at different locations at the very same time and there would have been a mutiny if I stopped to snap pictures!

These will have to do – all taken by me in the last few weeks but not today.

:0)

PS – thank you so much for all the lovely stocking compliments!

6 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. What a wonderful country in which you live!
    And these flowers remember me to my grandmother.In summer she always had a lot of them in her living-room.
    I wish you a good day
    Ingrid

Leave a Reply

