Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

rmw 923a

rmw 923c

rmw 923e

rmw 923b

rmw 923d

Our big winter storm turned out to be a big cold drizzle. It has been very chilly but I don’t want to turn the furnace on just yet. Poor Ethan really needs some cold weather clothes, that’s the trouble with kids so far apart in age, I don’t have hand-me-downs for him, he has really sprouted, all of his pants are nearly capri length, I think its kind of cute – no one else does.

I think I need to round up my wool socks tonight but the weather man says 72 degrees by Saturday. We still have lots of fall color to enjoy too.

:0)

10 thoughts on “Rocky Mountain Wednesdays

  1. Just beautiful, while you get the beautiful snow, we are still sitting in the hot weather, but not for long, I guess our turn is next week, just after we get back from Lake Powell. Goodbye summer, I have enjoyed you, but I am ready to kiss the garden goodbye and enjoy the rest.
    xxoo
    ~a

Leave a Reply

