afters

ssa

ssb

(and pumpkin cheesecake)

The first photo is a small sampler adapted from In the Kitchen with Jane Austen by The Sampler Girl. I’m having a giveaway drawing over at the Handcrafts Online facebook page for the chart for the little Turkey Farm design shown with Amber’s scrumptious pumpkin cheesecake.

ist1_2165515-pink-gerbera

One more after to mention ::

The day after the day after sale at the webshop!
November 28 – 30.

Shipping in the USA only .99, $1.85 international for any size order. Place an order of $30 or more and get a free chart of YOUR choice up to $9.00 in value (or I’ll take $9 off the price of a more expensive chart). Just email me the name of the chart you’d like added to your order – happy stashing!!

:0)

4 thoughts on “afters

  1. I do belong to facebook…but I don’t know how to do anything there too much. I went to your posting there but I didn’t know how to leave you a comment there. I would love to have the chart for your house with the turkeys. I don’t have anything like that. I am just getting into cross stitch. Can you please enter me in your contest somehow? You can write to me at celticdreamweave@yahoo.com
    I take the house and turkey design is your design. How talented you are!!

Leave a Reply

