fa la la la la

stew a

stew b

fllll

stew c

stew d

A late night finish. Little House Needleworks Fa-la-la. Just in time since Pear Tree is shipping this week! I’m hoping to get a better photo in the light of day tomorrow, I’ve given up trying tonight.

Here are some before pictures for the mushroom beef stew I made. Sorry, I didn’t have a chance to take any ‘after’ pictures. It was very much enjoyed.

We are getting a fair amount of snow tonight and it looks so pretty I’d like to just sit and watch but I think I’ll make myself a cup of tea and head to bed, it’s late, late, late!

:0)

PS – I’ve been having lots of fun helping Secret Santas with webshop gift cards. Cards can be purchased and delivered in time for Christmas through Christmas Eve.

11 thoughts on “fa la la la la

  1. Hi Mary Kathryn

    I love, love your bon bon!! What a great way to finish your ornament, I might have to borrow it! thanks for the inspiration!

    Can’t wait to see what you do with the Pear tree!
    merry Christmas!
    Ann-Maree

  2. Hi Mary Kathryn
    What a beautiful way to finish Fa la la. Your finishing really is exquisite :>) Gosh that beef stew smells nice from here. I can still smell those onions frying :>)
    Hugs Angela

Leave a Reply

