sweet stuff

tnd a

tnd b

A few of the lovely gifts I received and a left over cinnamon roll I baked on Christmas using my favorite bread dough recipe. We had a lovely Christmas, I hope you did as well.

If you want to treat your self to some sweet savings on cross stitch the Happy Holidays Sale has begun at the webshop. 25% off your entire order including shipping now through January 3rd.

:0)

One thought on “sweet stuff

  1. Someone left me a great gift certificate and I enjoyed browsing through your site!
    The cinnamon roll looks so good I have to go find me one today somewhere. I love cinnamon rolls!
    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

