2010 stitches

xs2010a

sx2010c

xs2010

xs2010b

I’ve yet to cross a single stitch in 2010. I did kit up a couple new projects to start soon however.

An adorable design from With Thy Needle and Thread called Be Kind and Be True and another big sampler from Brenda Keyes at The Sampler Company, this one is called Providence.

During December I made good progress on the other Brenda Keyes sampler I have in the works (Red House). I just have the border to do on this one now. Excuse the unmade bed, I actually plopped myself in bed with my stitching for a while on Christmas day and stitched while enjoying the wintry view out my window.

Just before the New Year I also put a few stitches in Pear Tree from Little House Needleworks. I’m stitching this on 32 River Willow from Lakeside – pretty!

Just one more day til the end of the Happy Holidays Sale at the webshop, don’t miss out, 25% off your entire order including shipping!!

:0)

7 thoughts on “2010 stitches

  1. I’ve just recently come across your blog and enjoy it very much! Your work on the Red House Sampler is just lovely! Are you doing that over one? Happy New Year!

  2. Your pictures are beautiful. I would love to invite you over to my blog at quiltingranny.blogspot.com. I am a Christian grandmother raising 3 grandchildren and always offering up a warm cup of tea and fellowship!

  3. Your Red House Sampler is great! What did you stitch it on? I was thinking of toning down the red- did you? Love all your pics- makes me want to move!

Leave a Reply

