lots of new designs

No stitching to report – but lots of great new designs from Little House & Country Cottage ~

newb

newa

These two below are my favorites!

newc

Stopped by a book shop last week and was reminded of books I’ve bought but still need to read. I’ve decided I’d like to finish these in 2010

newe

Jerry is still out of town – 24 days and counting. Here are a few other places he’s been.

Arkansas

Mississippi

Missouri

:0)

PS – these new designs and a few more can be found here at the webshop.

3 thoughts on “lots of new designs

  1. Fun new designs!

    You’ve got a bit of heavy reading there, but so fascinating. I’ve read Nicholas and Alexandra a couple of times over the years, but not the other two biographies. I should refresh my reading list! 🙂

Leave a Reply

